Your Cart is Empty


Sunshine, Dust & The Messenger

Notify me when this product is available:

Sunshine, Dust & The Messenger

Dawud Wharnsby Ali

Track List

1. Alternation of Night and Day

2. Introduction: Can You Hear The Rhytham?

3. Rhythm Of Surrender

4. Sending Peace Upon The Messenger (SAWS)

5. Sunshine, Dust and The Messenger of Allah (SAWS)

6. Charity

7. Give A Little Bit

8. The Messenger (SAWS) And Children

9. The Blue Sky Is Blue

10. Duty To Parents

11. Wisdom And Tea

12. The Piling UP

13. Why Are The Drums So Silent?