Maher Zain One

Notify me when this product is available:

Maher Zain One

(The vocals only)

Track List


1. The Power (feat. Amakhono We Sintu)

2. Medina

3. Peace Be Upon You

4. Good Day (feat. Issam Kamal)

5. By My Side

6. Jannah (English Version)

7. I'm Alive (feat. Atif Aslam)

8. Allah Ya Moulana

9. Rabbee Yebarik (English Version)

10. True Love

11. Let It Go

12. The Way of Love (feat. Mustafa Ceceli)

13. Close to You

14. One Day

15. Ummati (English Version)

Binding: CD