FORGIVE ME (Vocals only)


Maher Zain

Vocals only Version

Track List:

01. I Love You So

02. Number One For Me

03. Mawlaya

04. My Little Girl feat. Aya Zain

05. Forgive Me

06. One Big Family

07. Assalamu Alayka

08. Paradise

09. Masha Allah

10. Radhitu Billahi Rabba

11. Freedom

12. So Soon

13. Muhammad (pbuh)

14. Guide Me All the Way

Special Discounts and Offers